Van Halen – Van Halen – Self Titled Vinyl LP


In stock

Artist:Van Halen
SKU: 81227880712 Categories: ,

Van Halen is the debut studio album by American rock band Van Halen. Released on February 10, 1978, Van Halen was a major commercial success.

The album contains some of the band’s most well-known songs, including “Runnin’ with the Devil”, “Ain’t Talkin’ ’bout Love”, “Jamie’s Cryin'”, their cover version of the Kinks “You Really Got Me”, and the instrumental “Eruption”; played and written by guitarist Eddie Van Halen, it is widely regarded as one of the greatest guitar solos of all time and helped popularize two-handed guitar tapping.

Record comes on a single LP on black vinyl.

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions13 × 13 × 1 in


Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024