The Beatles – Rubber Soul – Remastered Vinyl LP


In stock

SKU: 94638241812 Categories: , , ,

Comes on remastered 1 LP black vinyl.

The Beatles’ Rubber Soul is a classic album of rock and pop music that was released in 1965. The album features the group’s signature blend of catchy melodies, innovative songwriting, and tight harmonies, and it is considered a turning point in the band’s career, as it marked a departure from their earlier, more upbeat sound and a move towards more introspective and experimental songwriting. The album includes several hit singles, including “Drive My Car,” “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown),” and “Nowhere Man.”

The remastered vinyl edition of Rubber Soul includes the full tracklist of the original release, as well as remastered audio for improved sound quality. The tracklist includes the following songs:

Side A:

  1. “I’ve Just Seen a Face”
  2. “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)”
  3. “You Won’t See Me”
  4. “Think for Yourself”
  5. “The Word”
  6. “Michelle”

Side B:

  1. “It’s Only Love”
  2. “Girl”
  3. “I’m Looking Through You”
  4. “In My Life”
  5. “Wait”
  6. “If I Needed Someone”
  7. “Run for Your Life”
Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 in




Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024