Led Zeppelin – I – Vinyl LP (Debut Album)


In stock

SKU: 81227880644 Categories: , , ,

Comes on remastered 1 LP Black Vinyl.

Led Zeppelin’s debut album, simply titled “Led Zeppelin,” was released in 1969 and is often referred to as “Led Zeppelin I.” It was recorded in only 36 hours, and features a mix of original material and covers of blues and folk songs. The album showcases the band’s blues-influenced rock sound and their unique approach to songwriting, incorporating elements of rock, folk, and Eastern music.

The album opens with “Good Times Bad Times,” a fast-paced rocker with a memorable guitar riff. Other standout tracks include the heavy, bluesy “Dazed and Confused,” the epic, folk-influenced “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You,” and the legendary rock anthem “Communication Breakdown.” The album also includes covers of songs by musicians such as Willie Dixon, Howlin’ Wolf, and Jake Holmes, showcasing the band’s love of the blues and their ability to put their own spin on traditional material.

Overall, Led Zeppelin’s debut album established them as a force to be reckoned with in the rock world, and laid the foundation for their future success. It remains a classic of rock music and continues to be influential to this day.


  1. “Good Times Bad Times”
  2. “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You”
  3. “You Shook Me”
  4. “Dazed and Confused”
  5. “Your Time Is Gonna Come”
  6. “Black Mountain Side”
  7. “Communication Breakdown”
  8. “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
  9. “How Many More Times”
Weight1 lbs
Dimensions14 × 14 × 1 in




Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024