Guns N Roses – Use Your Illusion I – Remastered 2LP Vinyl


In stock

SKU: 602445117307 Categories: , , ,

Guns N’ Roses’ “Use Your Illusion I” is a remastered version of the band’s 1991 album, which was released in two parts as “Use Your Illusion I” and “Use Your Illusion II.” The album features a mix of hard rock and blues-influenced songs, and includes hits such as “Civil War,” “Don’t Cry,” and “November Rain.” It was released on vinyl in 2021 as part of a remastered edition of the “Use Your Illusion” albums.

The vinyl edition of “Use Your Illusion I” is a double LP, with each side featuring two or three songs. The album has been remastered for the vinyl format, ensuring the best possible sound quality. The album artwork and packaging have also been updated for the remastered edition, with the album presented in a gatefold jacket with new artwork and liner notes.

Overall, the remastered vinyl edition of “Use Your Illusion I” is a must-have for any fan of Guns N’ Roses, offering improved sound quality and updated artwork for this classic album.


Side A:

  1. “Civil War”
  2. “14 Years”
  3. “Yesterdays”

Side B:

  1. “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door”
  2. “Get In The Ring”
  3. “Shotgun Blues”

Side C:

  1. “Breakdown”
  2. “Pretty Tied Up”
  3. “Locomotive”

Side D:

  1. “So Fine”
  2. “Estranged”
  3. “You Could Be Mine”
  4. “Don’t Cry” (Original)
  5. “My World”
Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 in




Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024