Glass Animals – Dreamland – Translucent Green Vinyl LP

Original price was: $33.49.Current price is: $24.99.

Sold Out!

Sign up to be notified when back in stock.

SKU: 602438337231 Categories: , , , ,

Dreamland is the third album from Glass Animals. The British band is led by Dave Bayley with bandmates Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer, and Drew MacFarlane. Dreamland includes the hits, “Heat Waves,”, “Tokyo Drifting,” and more. Record comes on translucent green vinyl.

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions13 × 13 × 1 in


Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024