Disney Pixar Studios Soul – Jon Batiste & Trent Reznor – Vinyl LP

Original price was: $27.99.Current price is: $24.99.

In stock

SKU: 050087473198 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,

Comes on vinyl LP.

Disney’s “Soul” soundtrack is a mesmerizing blend of jazz, orchestral compositions, and soulful melodies, perfectly capturing the essence of the film’s journey through the afterlife and the world of music. This soundtrack, crafted by the talented duo of Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, along with jazz musician Jon Batiste, offers an immersive auditory experience that complements the film’s themes of self-discovery, passion, and the meaning of life.

The album opens with Jon Batiste’s vibrant and energetic jazz compositions, which bring to life the bustling streets of New York City and the protagonist Joe Gardner’s deep love for music. Tracks like “Born to Play” and “Spiritual Connection” showcase Batiste’s exceptional talent on the piano, delivering a lively and authentic jazz experience that is both timeless and contemporary.

These tracks highlight the film’s central themes of finding one’s purpose and the transformative power of music. Whether you’re a jazz aficionado, a fan of ambient music, or simply someone who appreciates beautifully crafted soundtracks, Disney’s “Soul” soundtrack offers a rich and unforgettable musical experience that will linger long after the last note has played.


A1 Born To Play
A2 Born To Play Reprise
A3 Bigger Than Us
A4 Collard Greens And Cornbread Strut
A5 Joe’s Lowdown Blues
A6 22’s Getaway
A7 Apex Wedge
A8 Let Your Soul Glow
A9 Feel Soul Good
A10 Looking At Life
A11 Fruit Of The Vine
A12 The Epic Conversationalist / Born To Play
A13 Celestial Spaces In Blue
A14 Spiritual Connection
A15 The Initial Pursuit

B1 It’s All Right
B2 Space Maker
B3 Cristo Redentor
B4 Danceland
B5 Epistrophy
B6 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
B7 Blue Rondo A La Turk

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions14 × 14 × 1 in




Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024