Zach Bryan – Zach Bryan – 2LP Vinyl Album


In stock

Artist:Zach Bryan

Comes on 2LP vinyl album.

Country fans are rejoicing this weekend as Zach Bryan’s new album was released in 2023. The 16-track project includes four features — The War And Treaty on “Hey Driver,” Sierra Ferrell guests on “Holy Roller,” Kacey Musgraves on “I Remember Everything” and The Lumineers on “Spotless.”

“I’ve got no grand explanation for these songs, I got no riddle in reasoning behind writing them,” he wrote in a Thursday Instagram post timed to the album’s release. “I just wrote some poems and songs that I want to share because I think they’re special. Some of them are heavy, some of them are hopeful, but more than anything what’s most important to me is that they’re all mine.

“I’d like to say that I do not take any of this for granted. As some kid with a guitar from Okla, I am so grateful for each person that cares enough,” he continued.

Bryan finished the message with: “I put everything I could in it and I am at a loss for words at what a blessing this life is.” (source www.usatoday.com)

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 in




Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024