Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache – 2LP Sky Blue Vinyl Album


In stock

SKU: 602445781003 Category: Tags: ,

Comes on 2LP sky blue colored vinyl.

Twelve Carat Toothache is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on June 3, 2022, by Republic Records and Mercury Records. The album contains 14 tracks and includes guest appearances from Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, the Kid Laroi, and the Weeknd. The deluxe edition was later released on June 7, 2022, including two new tracks, “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful”

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 in


Vinyl Color

Sky Blue



Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024