Dr. Teeth & The Electric Mayhem – The Electric Mayhem – Psychedelic Green LP


In stock

SKU: 050087520441 Category: Tags: , ,

Comes on psychedelic green colored vinyl lp.

Music from the original Disney series The Muppet Mayhem.  After 45 years of rockin’ out, The Electric Mayhem — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet — goes on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive, Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes face to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum.

The Muppets Mayhem is a comedy musical series based on the Muppet musical group, Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem. The series was developed by Adam F. Goldberg, Bill Barretta, and Jeff Yorkes, for ABC Signature and The Muppets Studio. The series stars Lilly Singh, Tahj Mowry, Saara Chaudry, Anders Holm and Muppet performers Barretta, Dave Goelz, Eric Jacobson, Peter Linz, David Rudman, and Matt Vogel. Streaming service Disney+ released all ten episodes of The Muppets Mayhem on May 10, 2023

Track List:

1.Rock On
2.Gotta Be
3.True Colors
4.The Sound of Us
5.Have a Little Faith in Me
6.Join Together
7.We Are One

Side B Titles
1.Can You Picture That?
2.God Only Knows
3.On Our Way
4.Bridge Over Troubled Water
5.Rock and Roll All Nite
6.Gonna Get There
7.Believe in Us [Extended Version]

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 in


Vinyl Color

Psychedelic Green



Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024