Chris Stapleton – From A Room: Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 – Double Album Vinyl


Sold Out!

Sign up to be notified when back in stock.

SKU: 602445872039 Category:

From A Room: Volume 1 & 2 is a double album of country artist Chris Stapleton’s 2nd & 3rd records.
Records come together in one release on 2 black LPs.

Full Tracklist
A1 Broken Halos
A2 Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning
A3 Second One To Know
A4 Up To No Good Livin’
A5 Either Way
B1 I Was Wrong
B2 Without Your Love
B3 Them Stems
B4 Death Row

C1 Millionaire
C2 Hard Livin’
C3 Scarecrow In The Garden
C4 Nobody’s Lonely Tonight
C5 Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind
D1 A Simple Song
D2 Midnight Train To Memphis
D3 Drunkard’s Prayer
D4 Friendship

Weight2 lbs
Dimensions14 × 14 × 1 in


Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024