Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not Vinyl LP


In stock

SKU: 5034202016212 Categories: , , , ,

The debut Arctic Monkeys album is, as we all know, one of the finest debut statements in rock history. It marries the youthful exuberance of a band about to embark on a long career with the tunes of experienced songwriters. Truly one of the best and eternally most relevant albums in the British rock canon.

The record comes on 1 black vinyl LP.


1 “The View from the Afternoon”
2 “I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor”
3 “Fake Tales of San Francisco”
4 “Dancing Shoes”
5 “You Probably Couldn’t See for the Lights but You Were Staring Straight at Me”
6 “Still Take You Home”
7 “Riot Van”
8 “Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured”
9 “Mardy Bum”
10 “Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But…”
11 “When the Sun Goes Down”
12 “From the Ritz to the Rubble”
13 “A Certain Romance”

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions14 × 14 × 1 in


Ⓒ Record Foundry 2024